皇后镇高空跳伞

皇后镇

被誉为“世界冒险之都”的皇后镇(Queenstown是新西兰双人高空跳伞的发源地,同时也是完成跳伞梦想的完美之地!我们的伞降区正位于著名的卓越山脉(Remarkables)的山脚处,周围由牧羊农场包围,风光旖旎。


皇后镇高空跳伞体验 

NZONE 跳伞中心

我们的集合地点为皇后镇Shotover 35号的Nzone跳伞中心(NzoneSkydive Centre),正位于皇后镇镇中心。这里是登记当日跳伞的地方,你会在我们体育馆式的视听室接受跳伞前的简单介绍。在这里,你可以选择希望的照片及录像套餐,之后,我们的免费巴士会将你送至由风景优美的乡村农场所围绕的伞降区和私人停机坪。

伞降区

在伞降区(Dropzone)的观景区域,你可以看到正在高空进行跳伞和即将着陆的的体验者。伞降区设有洗手间、纪念品服装店和礼品店,还可以购买到饮料和零食。这里还设有储物柜,方便跳伞时存放贵重物品。  

体验高空跳伞

在飞机起飞前,我们的工作人员会帮助你佩戴好跳伞装备,一名双人跳伞教练会做简要的跳伞介绍。我们的飞机会带你飞至瓦卡蒂普湖盆地(Wakatipubasin)上方,可以360度俯瞰壮观的山脉和湖泊美景。在伞降区的正上方,你会和跳伞教练一同跳出机舱,感受长达60秒惊心动魄的自由下落。之后,跳伞教练会将降落伞打开,缓慢漂浮直至着陆。乘坐降落伞的飞翔时间大约为5分钟。请为整个跳伞活动预留3小时的时间。


如何抵达

查看大图

从基督城出发?     

点击查看谷歌地图。

游览皇后镇?      

点击查看更多旅游活动详情。

SKYDIVING IN QUEENSTOWN 

THINKING OF WHAT TO DO IN QUEENSTOWN?
SKYDIVING IS THE ULTIMATE ADVENTURE ACTIVITY

Queenstown is the birthplace of Tandem Skydiving in New Zealand, also known as the 'Adventure Capital of the World'. Queenstown in NZ's South Island is the premium place to 'Jump out of a perfectly good Aeroplane'!  Our drop zone is located at the base of the famous Remarkables mountain range surrounded by a working sheep farm.


THE SKYDIVE QUEENSTOWN EXPERIENCE

NZONE SKYDIVE CENTRE

Your Queenstown skydiving experience starts at our meeting point located right in the heart of Queenstown at the NZONE Skydive Centre, 35 Shotover Street. This is your check-in point, where  following registration and a video briefing in our innovative cinema room, you can select your photo and video options. You will be transported to our drop zone just 20 minutes away on a private airstrip set amid a rural farmland background. 

DROP ZONE

At our world-leading drop zone, you can see behind-the-scenes action taking place and learn the history of skydive in our Discovery Zone. 

In the viewing area, you will be able to see other skydivers both in the sky and coming in to land. There are drinks and snacks available, toilets and a souvenir clothing and gifts store. We also have lockers to store your valuables while skydiving. Once you have landed, you will be able to view your skydive experience online using the free wi-fi available to you or from the on-site Internet Kiosks.

YOUR SKYDIVE

Our skydive host will assist you to gear up and you will be briefed by one of our Tandem Masters. Your flight to altitude will take you high above the Wakatipu basin, where you will have a birds eye view of our dramatic mountains and lakes.  Jumping directly above our drop zone you will experience freefall of up to 60 seconds before your Tandem Master deploys the parachute and together you glide back to earth.  The canopy ride takes approximately 5 minutes.  Please allow 3 hours for the entire experience.

SKYDIVING PHOTOGRAPHY AND VIDEO

Take home the most comprehensive skydiving photo & video pack in New Zealand. Yours to take away on the day; relive and share your experience anytime. Take a look at some example customer photos and videos.

PRICE

View Tandem Skydive Prices and Skydive Photography prices and options.

NOT SURE ABOUT JUMPING?

Visit our Frequently Asked Questions page to answer all of your tandem skydiving queries or read some of our Raves & Reviews from past customers. 


GETTING HERE

VISITING QUEENSTOWN?     

Click for more information about what to see and do in Queenstown, or check out some interesting New Zealand links

COMING FROM CHRISTCHURCH?

Click for a google map with directions.

ALREADY JUMPED?

Follow us on facebook and instagram! Don’t forget to buy your t-shirt of proof - YOU DID IT! From at the drop zone or our shop in town. Or why not buy a gift voucher for a loved one to experience the feeling of freefall too? 

Want to skydive again? We have two sister drop zones in Wanaka and Glenorchy and they would love to share another skydive experience with you.